Here’s a 30 second movie trailer from  ‘Swim to Work Day’.  

I have 35 minutes of  film footage and I don’t know what to do with it all.

I originally thought to exhibit it all in real time, so the viewer can experience the whole  journey, but its a bit long. I like the walking past all the congested traffic and then the peace of the river in contrast. I then thought I could speed up the walking part, there’s at least 12 minutes of that, but it looks too comical, maybe thats  good.

Any ideas?

That’s not how you hold your paddles!

Thanks to Caroline and Roger.

Only one more film to shoot, The Suir has sure been hard to get people to swim with, hopefully on Tuesday I’m meeting up with some swimmers and I’l get the last film.

As well as that I’ve a rake of painting and cutting to do. Less blogging more action!

For some reason 3 of those photos won’t enlarge, I’l try and sort it later.

